Help us to surpress Covid-19
Take a lateral flow test prior to your rowing activity

SPRC Board of Trustees / Contacts

The Board of Trustees and contact details for the principal members are given below.

Position Name Email
PresidentAlistair Neill
Vice PresidentMary O'Toole
CaptainLaura Graham
Vice CaptainIain Thayne
SecretaryTom Ord
TreasurerAilie Ord
Club MasterAlan Francis
MembershipThomas McGrory
Ordinary Member - WCS CoachTom Young
Ordinary MemberUlrich Ixkes
Ordinary MemberAndrew McAulay
Junior Coach (not a Board position)Aiden Telfer
Child Wellbeing & Protection Officer (not a Board position)Gillian Connal

Next Event

Saturday 22 January at 9am
Scottish Indoor Rowing Championships. Entries close at 5pm on 14 January.